Volunteer Academy

Volunteer Academy 2022

Volunteer Academy 2022 (formerly Volunteer Leadership Conference) is a time to build the acumen of volunteers appointed by National Council. Join Sisters as we create plans, uncover the changing landscape of higher education, and grow as leaders. You don’t want to miss this opportunity to learn and grow alongside Sisters from around the nation. Volunteer Academy will be held virtually, with two large group sessions and one team meeting. Check back for more detailed information regarding the schedule. To register: Log into Exclusively Xi > Click on Communications: Events (left hand side) > under Upcoming Events, you will see Volunteer Academy. Click “Register Myself Only.”

Large Group Session #1 – June 12, 2022 from 2-5 p.m. EST/1-4 p.m. CST/12-3 p.m. MST/11-2 p.m. PST via Zoom

Large Group Session #2 – July 31, 2022 from 2-5 p.m. EST/1-4 p.m. CST/12-3 p.m. MST/11-2 p.m. PST via Zoom

*Team meetings will be scheduled with your National Director and/or staff liaison.

Volunteer Academy costs are paid in full by the Fraternity. 

If you have any questions, please contact Courtney Fluty, Director of Lifetime Engagement.