National Council

Strong leadership has been the trademark of Alpha Xi Delta since 1893.

Our Fraternity thrives today because of the bold, talented women who are present and past National Council members. National Council is the executive and policy-making body of Alpha Xi Delta. Seven elected officers make up the Council, including a National President and six National Vice Presidents.

National President
Megan Crouch, Delta Rho Chapter, California State University, Northridge

National Vice Presidents
Ginny Carroll, Epsilon Kappa Chapter, Western Kentucky University
Stephanie Hayden, Theta Tau Chapter, Marian University
Elizabeth Manuel, Zeta Chi Chapter, University of North Carolina-Wilmington
Erin Macdonald Peck, Epsilon Zeta Chapter, Eastern Washington University
Karin Hagen Riggs, Gamma Alpha Chapter, San Diego State University
Alyssa Robinson, Beta Tau Chapter, Kent State University

National Panhellenic Officer: Micaela Isler, Beta Alpha Chapter, University of Texas at Austin