Staff

Alpha Xi Delta Fraternity Headquarters staff is here to help.

Please feel free to call us if you have any questions or need information.
You can check the listing below for specific employee email and contact information.
If you’re not sure who to contact, you can use our general email address: fhq@alphaxidelta.org.

Mailing Address:
8702 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268

P: 317.872.3500 | F: 317.872.2947
Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. EST


Filter By:

Image of Elysia Balster Gallivan

Elysia Balster Gallivan

E, University of South Dakota

National Executive Director

egallivan@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Trisha Bedsole

Trisha Bedsole

ΒΑ, University of Texas at Austin

Educational Leadership Consultant

pbedsole@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Stephanie Bennett

Stephanie Bennett

Alpha Deuteron

Finance and Operations Manager

sbennett@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Mary Katherine Branham

Mary Katherine Branham

ΓH, Georgia Institute of Technology

Associate Director of Member Services

mbranham@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Heather Haroff Chibuk

Heather Haroff Chibuk

ΖΞ, Auburn University

Associate Director of Membership Growth and Marketing

hchibuk@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Elizabeth Shelly De Jong

Elizabeth Shelly De Jong

Δ, Bethany College

Development Officer

edejong@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Morgan Donnelly

Morgan Donnelly

ΘΙ, Florida Atlantic University

Associate Director of Member Services Colonies and New Chapters

mdonnelly@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Natalie Engel

Natalie Engel

ΔΛ, Rochester Institute of Technology

Educational Leadership Consultant

nengel@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Lauren Blankenbaker Felts

Lauren Blankenbaker Felts

ΒΠ, Indiana University

Director of Communications and Marketing

lfelts@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Courtney Hankins Fluty

Courtney Hankins Fluty

ΔΨ, Texas State University

Director of Member Services

cfluty@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Jennifer Foster

Jennifer Foster

ΒΠ, Indiana University

Director of Housing

jfoster@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Megan Horst Foster

Megan Horst Foster

ΔΝ, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Associate Director of Education and Leadership

mfoster@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Courtney Peek Gable

Courtney Peek Gable

ΖΩ, University of West Georgia

Associate Director of Area Development - Area II

cgable@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Taylor Germain

Taylor Germain

ΒΣ, West Virginia Wesleyan University

Educational Leadership Consultant

tgermain@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Amber Hageman

Amber Hageman

Foundation Assistant

ahageman@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Lori Bruns Holt

Lori Bruns Holt

Alpha Deuteron

Director of Finance & Operations

lholt@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Marilyn Jennings

Marilyn Jennings

ΑΚ, Kansas State University

Graphic Communications Coordinator

mjennings@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Sarah Alice Throckmorton Keiser

Sarah Alice Throckmorton Keiser

ΖΘ, Wright State University

Lifetime Engagement Manager

skeiser@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Jaime Lynn Koehler

Jaime Lynn Koehler

ΘH, Western Michigan University

Leadership Coach

jkoehler@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Kellie Kou

Kellie Kou

Ν, University of Washington

Educational Leadership Consultant

kkou@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Jenna Lanzetta

Jenna Lanzetta

θΗ, Western Michigan University

Communications Coordinator

jlanzetta@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Shelby Lasky

Shelby Lasky

ΓΖ, Eastern Michigan University

Educational Leadership Consultant

slasky@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Kendra Becker Lewis

Kendra Becker Lewis

ΑΗ, Purdue University

Director of Development

klewis@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Lindsay Eichelman

Lindsay Eichelman

ΒΠ, Indiana University

Director of Events and Administration

leichelman@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Tia McNair

Tia McNair

ΖΧ, University of North Carolina-Wilmington

Educational Leadership Consultant

tmcnair@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Laura Lyerly Milliken

Laura Lyerly Milliken

θΝ, Elon University

Philanthropy and Community Outreach Manager

lmilliken@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Marcia Milward

Marcia Milward

Alpha Deuteron

Financial Services Coordinator

mmilward@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Tracy Kleinschmidt Osborne

Tracy Kleinschmidt Osborne

BΘ, Michigan State University

Associate Executive Director

tosborne@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Gail Ransford

Gail Ransford

Indiana Wesleyan University

Graphic Communications Coordinator

gransford@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Rebecca Reed

Rebecca Reed

ΙΜ, Lycoming College

Educational Leadership Consultant

rreed@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Allison Russell

Allison Russell

EΓ, Western Carolina University

Educational Leadership Consultant

arussell@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Emily Snyder

Emily Snyder

Pi Beta Phi, Franklin College

Administrative Coordinator

esnyder@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Sydney Vandeveer

Sydney Vandeveer

ΖΥ, Alma College

Associate Director of Area Development - Area I

svandeveer@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Kristen Wyse Wagner

Kristen Wyse Wagner

ΒΕ, Monmouth College

Manager of Educational Initiatives

kwagner@alphaxidelta.org

Image of Mackenzie Williams

Mackenzie Williams

ΓΦ, East Carolina University

Membership Growth Resource Coordinator

mwilliams@alphaxidelta.org