NHC Board

The National Housing Corporation board consists of alumnae members who determine best practices for Alpha Xi Delta's housing interests. 

The following Sisters serve on the National Housing Corporation board for 2023-25. 

President: Sandi Edwards, Xi Chapter, University of Kentucky
Treasurer/Secretary: Jennifer Daniels Umberger, Phi Chapter, Albion College

Carrie Kashawlic, Gamma Tau Chapter, Ohio Northern University
Anne Templeton LaMalva, Gamma Beta Chapter, Marshall University
Carolyn Bruebaker Moore, Alpha Delta Chapter, Oregon State University
Deanna Newell, Beta Pi Chapter, Indiana University
Jacklyn Knuckles Olinger, Zeta Nu Chapter, Miami University

National Council Vice Presidents
Stephanie Hayden, Theta Tau Chapter, Marian University
Elizabeth Manuel, Zeta Chi Chapter, University of North Carolina-Wilmington