National Council Designees

The National Council Designees provides consistent leadership and support to three to four college chapters within her geographic area (Northeast, Southeast, Midwest, West). Part of the National Council Designees's role is to interpret and, when necessary, grant exception to policy. She is the person to contact for answers to financial, programming or chapter management issues.

Chelsea Perry

National Team Lead

Psi, The Ohio State University

Stephanie Hayden

Area Facilitator

Theta, University of Wisconsin - Madison

Alpha Kappa, Kansas State University

Epsilon Xi, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Jen Gianino

National Team Lead

Epsilon, University of South Dakota

Delta Chi, University of Northern Iowa

Alexis Lancour

Area Facilitator

Gamma Zeta, Eastern Michigan University

Delta Sigma, Ferris State University

Islara Leingang

Area Facilitator

Beta Epsilon, Monmouth College

Delta Alpha, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Epsilon Alpha, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Laura King

National Team Lead

Gamma Tau, Ohio Northern University

Gamma, University of Mount Union

Gretchen DiMarco

Chapter Development Specialist

Zeta Nu, Miami University

Jillian Reynolds

Area Facilitator

Phi, Albion College

Beta Psi, Carroll University

Iota Lambda, St. Norbert College

Hannah Taylor

Area Facilitator

Iota Mu, Lycoming College

Zeta Theta, Wright State

Beth Orwick

Area Facilitator

Gamma Nu, Southeast Missouri State University

Iota Upsilon, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Kappa, University of Illinois

Shaina Nielson

Area Facilitator

Zeta Upsilon, Alma College

Delta Tau, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Theta Epsilon, Marquette University

Sarah Alice Keiser

Chapter Development Specialist

Zeta, Wittenberg University

Jessica Greyerbiehl

Chapter Development Specialist

Beta Theta, Michigan State University

Joelle Fundaro Randall

Area Facilitator

Theta Eta, Western Michigan University

Iota Rho, DePaul University

Leigh Smitley

Area Facilitator

Delta Zeta, Long Island University-C.W. Post

Epsilon Nu, University of Hartford

Iota Nu, Monmouth University

Casey Dowling

Area Facilitator

Delta Lambda, Rochester Institute of Technology

Theta Delta, Towson University

Theta Upsilon, Youngstown State University

Terri Joyce

Area Facilitator

Tau, University of New Hampshire

Epsilon Rho, University of Southern Maine

Iota Xi, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Theta Psi, Dartmouth College

Brittany Hartory

National Team Lead

Pi, Ohio University

Beta Pi, Indiana University

Darian Mansell

Area Facilitator

Delta Kappa, Slippery Rock University

Delta Nu, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Allison de Haas

Area Facilitator

Beta Tau, Kent State University

Zeta Eta, West Chester University

Iota Tau, Bucknell University

Emily O'Conor

Area Facilitator

Beta Xi, Marietta College

Gamma Sigma, Thiel College

Theta Alpha, Millersville University

Melanie Nakonachny

National Team Lead

Beta Lambda, Pennsylvania State University

Jessica Tellez

Area Facilitator

Theta Theta, Brooklyn College

Shelby Knight

National Team Lead

Alpha Beta, Cornell University

Amanda Brady

Area Facilitator

Eta, Syracuse University

Beta Upsilon, University of Rhode Island

Teresa Sydorko

Chapter Development Specialist

Iota Omega, The College of New Jersey

Brittany Donatelli Parks

National Team Lead

Omega, Stetson University

Ashlyn Arp

Area Facilitator

Delta Xi, Georgia State University

Zeta Omega, University of West Georgia

Epsilon Pi, Jacksonville State University

Hannah Pennington

National Team Lead

Gamma Theta, East Tennessee State University

Kristen Thoms

Area Facilitator

Delta, Bethany College

Beta Sigma, West Virginia Wesleyan College

Gamma Beta, Marshall University

Epsilon Theta, West Liberty University

Kristy Keith Baker

Chapter Development Specialist

Kappa Gamma, University of South Carolina

Michelle Reda

National Team Lead

Beta Alpha, University of Texas

Zeta Xi, Auburn University

Brittni Fabinak

Area Facilitator

Zeta Lambda, Texas Wesleyan University

Theta Lambda, Southwestern University

Theta Pi, Christian Brothers University

Mary Katherine Branham

National Team Lead

Gamma Eta, Georgia Institute of Technology

Ciera Swaim

Area Facilitator

Zeta Iota, Lyon College

Iota Iota, Greensboro College

Brooke Nemchak

Area Facilitator

Delta Mu, Old Dominion University

Epsilon Kappa, Western Kentucky University

Theta Nu, Elon University

Tonya May

Area Facilitator

Epsilon Iota, Newberry College

Theta Sigma, University of Central Florida

Theta Xi, Florida International University

Fatima Johnson

Chapter Development Specialist

Iota Sigma, Virginia Commonwealth University

Jenna Robie

Area Facilitator

Theta Iota, Florida Atlantic University

Iota Alpha, George Mason University

Kappa Alpha, Kennesaw State University

Cheryl Heller-Allen

Area Facilitator

Zeta Chi, University of North Carolina-Wilmington

Iota Pi, Coastal Carolina University

Kaylee Hoffner

Area Facilitator

Gamma Omega, Henderson State University

Delta Psi, Texas State University

Lindsay Ademis

Area Facilitator

Theta Beta, Sonoma State University

Iota Beta, California State University, Stanislaus

Nicole Arroyo

Area Facilitator

Epsilon Zeta, Eastern Washington University

Theta Omega, New Mexico State University

Michelle Halverson

National Team Lead

Nu, University of Washington

Addela Marzofka

Area Facilitator

Epsilon Eta, South Dakota State University

Theta Zeta, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott

Gamma Delta, University of Nebraska-Omaha

Iota Kappa, Idaho State University

Emmy Wilcox

Chapter Development Specialist

Delta Gamma, University of Nebraska Kearney

Deb Norton

Chapter Development Specialist

Kappa Delta, California State Polytechnic University-Pomona

Carole Snyder

Area Facilitator

Gamma Phi, East Carolina University

Delta Epsilon, University of New Orleans

Iota Eta, University of Texas-El Paso

Carrie Loveless

Chapter Development Specialist

Epsilon Omicron, Oklahoma State University

Alisha Garcia

Area Facilitator

Iota Omicron, San Jose State University

Theta Rho, California State University San Marcos

Rho, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Delta Rho, California State University-Northridge

Cecelia Frelich

Area Facilitator

Epsilon Psi- Boise State

Iota Epsilon, University of Nevada-Las Vegas