Territory Directors

Territory Directors assist members, college chapters and alumnae associations in achieving the Fraternity's strategic priorities, and have expertise in a specific area. 

They work with the National Director and their team to provide feedback from reports, are available for additional training, and to answer area specific questions. Territory Directors are divided into four geographic territories – Midwest, Northeast, Southeast and West.

Vickie Bourdas Martinez

Extension Territory Director - West

vbourdas@aol.com

Cassidy Braun

Recruitment Territory Director - Northeast

cassidybraun2@gmail.com

Jennifer Breisacher

Philanthropy Territory Director - Northeast

jodonn5124@aol.com

Dana Cook

C.A.R.E. Territory Director - Northeast

gawrsch1@gmail.com

Whitney Cook

Undergraduate Education Area Director - Midwest

whitney.cook@alumni.uni.edu

Whitney Cook

Undergraduate Education Area Director - Southeast

whitney.cook@alumni.uni.edu

Victoria Corr

Academic Territory Director - Southeast

corr.victorial@gmail.com

Rosanna Corral

C.A.R.E. Territory Director - West

rosannacorral@gmail.com

Julie Dillon

Finance Territory Director - West

alphaxi84@gmail.com

Christina-Marie Drake

Undergraduate Education Area Director - Northeast

christinasaidso@gmail.com

Christina-Marie Drake

Undergraduate Education Area Director - West

christinasaidso@gmail.com

Olivia Farnham

Recruitment Territory Director - Northeast

oliviafarnham@gmail.com

Amanda Gertz

Recruitment Territory Director - Midwest

amanda.gertz@gmail.com

Morgan Gruebele

Undergraduate Education Area Director - New Chapters

morgan.gruebele@gmail.com

Kaitlin Hart

Philanthropy Territory Director - Southeast

KXH4786@gmail.com

Sarah Hazelwood

Alumnae Territory Director - Northeast

sehazelwood@gmail.com

Caroline Higgins

Recruitment Territory Director - Midwest

caroline.higgins5@gmail.com

Lindsey Hojnowski

Recruitment Territory Director - Midwest

lindsey.hojnowski@gmail.com

Kristen Irvine

Recruitment Territory Director - Southeast

keirvine@yahoo.com

Ellen Jeffries

Recruitment Territory Director - Midwest

ellenpoly@gmail.com

Marie Kennelly

Alumnae Director - Southeast

marie.kennelly@icloud.com

Jeanette Kletzli

Alumnae Territory Director - Northeast

kletzlij@gmail.com

Emily McCarthy Howeth

Recruitment Territory Director - West

emilyannemccarthy@gmail.com

Kahlin McKeown

Extension Territory Director - Northeast

kahlin.mckeown@gmail.com

Rebecca Blake McMurray

Finance Territory Director - Northeast

rebeccam.mcmurray@gmail.com

Lauren Nash

Financial Territory Director - Southeast

lauren.n.nash@gmail.com

Alexa Passalacqua

Academic Territory Director - Northeast

alexapassalacqua@gmail.com

Angela Pettinelli

Alumnae Territory Director - West

angelapet11@gmail.com

Laura Ramsey

C.A.R.E. Territory Director - Midwest

laura.bailey.ramsey@gmail.com

Julie A. Robinson

Financial Territory Director - Midwest

wappapello@hotmail.com

Megan Santee

C.A.R.E. Territory Director - Southeast

megan.m.santee@gmail.com

Renee Shields

Extension Territory Director - Midwest

shields.ren@gmail.com

Kasey Treybig

Extension Territory Director - Southeast

kaseytreybig@gmail.com

Jennifer Umberger

Philanthropy Territory Director - Midwest

jennifer_umberger@hotmail.com

Brooke Zelnik

Philanthropy Territory Director - West

brooke.zelnik@gmail.com