Territory Directors

Territory Directors assist members, college chapters and alumnae associations in achieving the Fraternity's strategic priorities, and have expertise in a specific area. 

They work with the National Director and their team to provide feedback from reports, are available for additional training, and to answer area specific questions. Territory Directors are divided into four geographic territories – Midwest, Northeast, Southeast and West.

Elinor Adams

Recruitment Territory Director - Midwest

adamsel9@msu.edu

Lynn Andrews

Finance Territory Director - West

lynn.eileen.andrews@gmail.com

Kaitlin Hart Bracken

Philanthropy Territory Director - Southeast

KXH4786@gmail.com

Cassidy Braun

Recruitment Territory Director - Northeast

cassidybraun2@gmail.com

Jennifer Breisacher

Philanthropy Territory Director - Northeast

jodonn5124@aol.com

Dana Cook

C.A.R.E. Territory Director - Northeast

gawrsch1@gmail.com

Whitney Cook

Undergraduate Education Area Director

whitney.cook@alumni.uni.edu

Julie Dillon

Finance Territory Director - Northeast

alphaxi84@gmail.com

Kathleen Duffy

Undergraduate Education Area Director

kduff62@gmail.com

Olivia Farnham Emer

Recruitment Territory Director - Northeast

oliviafarnham@gmail.com

Marissa Gwynn

C.A.R.E. Territory Director Midwest

marissagwynn2@hotmail.com

Carol Ann Mullins

Lifetime Engagement Area Director

carolann.mullins@gmail.com

Kristen Hines

Recruitment Territory Director - Southeast

keirvine@yahoo.com

Kaylee Hoffner

Academic Territory Director - Midwest

kayhoffner@gmail.com

Lindsey Hojnowski

Recruitment Territory Director - Midwest

lindsey.hojnowski@gmail.com

Ellen Jeffries

Recruitment Territory Director - Midwest

ellenpoly@gmail.com

Jeanette Kletzli

Lifetime Engagement Area Director

kletzlij@gmail.com

Natalie Leighton

Recruitment Territory Director - Northeast

nleightonaxid@gmail.com

Emily McCarthy Howeth

Recruitment Territory Director - West

emilyannemccarthy@gmail.com

Natasha Mendez

Academic Territory Director - West

natasha.jones0329@gmail.com

Lauren Nash

Financial Territory Director - Southeast

lauren.n.nash@gmail.com

Tia Nelson

Recruitment Territory Director - Southeast

tiarheanne@gmail.com

Mel Reed

Philanthropy Territory Director - Midwest

midwestphilanthropytd@gmail.com

Julie A. Robinson

Financial Territory Director - Midwest

wappapello@hotmail.com

Morgan Sanner

Academic Territory Director - Northeast

mrsanner@student.ysu.edu

Jane Schroeder

Lifetime Engagement Area Director

janeazd@diodecom.net

Tawnee Shaffer

Academic Territory Director - Southeast

ts_haber@yahoo.com

Rachel Weatherford

Recruitment Territory Director - Southeast

rachel.weatherford3@gmail.com

Emily Weeks

Undergraduate Education Area Director

weeksemilyg@gmail.com

Stacy Werth

C.A.R.E. Territory Director - West

bizarrostacy@yahoo.com

Brooke Zelnik

Philanthropy Territory Director - West

brooke.zelnik@gmail.com