Staff


 

Alpha Xi Delta’s National Fraternity Headquarters is located in Indianapolis, Indiana. Please feel free to call us if you have any questions or need information. You can check the listing below for specific employee email and contact information. If you're not sure who to contact, you can use our general email address: fhq@alphaxidelta.org.

Address: Alpha Xi Delta Women's Fraternity
8702 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Telephone: 317.872.3500
Fax: 317.872.2947

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. EST

 https://www.alphaxidelta.org/clientuploads/Staff/EGB_web3.jpg

 

National Executive Director
Elysia Balster Gallivan, Ε, University of South Dakota
egallivan@alphaxidelta.org

https://www.alphaxidelta.org/clientuploads/Staff/Lindsay Eichelman_web.jpg

Director of Events and Administration
Lindsay Eichelman, ΒΠ, Indiana University
leichelman@alphaxidelta.org

Administrative Coordinator
Emily Thompson, Franklin College 
ethompson@alphaxidelta.org
  Philanthropy and Community Outreach Manager
Laura Lyerly Milliken, θΝ, Elon University
lmilliken@alphaxidelta.org
https://www.alphaxidelta.org/clientuploads/Staff/Kendra Lewis_web 2.jpg

Director of Development
Kendra Becker Lewis, ΑΗ, Purdue University
klewis@alphaxidelta.org

https://www.alphaxidelta.org/clientuploads/Staff/Elizabeth de Jong_web.jpg

Development Officer
Elizabeth Shelly De Jong, Δ, Bethany College
edejong@alphaxidelta.org

https://www.alphaxidelta.org/clientuploads/Staff/Lori Holt_web.jpg

Director of Finance & Operations
Lori Bruns Holt, Alpha Deuteron
lholt@alphaxidelta.org

clientuploads/Staff/Marcia Milward_web.jpg

Financial Services Coordinator
Marcia Milward, Alpha Deuteron
mmilward@alphaxidelta.org  

Finance and Operations Manager
Stephanie Bennett
sbennett@alphaxidelta.org 

https://www.alphaxidelta.org/clientuploads/Staff/Jennifer Foster_web1.jpg


Director of Housing
Jennifer Foster, ΒΠ, Indiana University
jfoster@alphaxidelta.org

https://www.alphaxidelta.org/clientuploads/Staff/JessicaKlopfer.jpg

Housing Coordinator
Jessica Klopfer, ΒΠ, Indiana University 
jklopfer@alphaxidelta.org

https://www.alphaxidelta.org/clientuploads/Staff/Lauren Felts_web.jpg

Director of Communications and Marketing
Lauren Blankenbaker Felts, ΒΠ, Indiana University
lfelts@alphaxidelta.org

Communications Coordinator
Jenna Lanzetta, θΗ, Western Michigan University
jlanzetta@alphaxidelta.org

Graphic Communications Coordinator
Gail Ransford, Indiana Wesleyan University
grunyan@alphaxidelta.org

Graphic Communications Coordinator
Marilyn Jennings, ΑΚ, Kansas State University
mjennings@alphaxidelta.org

https://asoft6164.accrisoft.com/alphaxidelta/clientuploads/Tracy Osborne.jpg

Associate Executive Director
Tracy Kleinschmidt Osborne, BΘ, Michigan State University
tosborne@alphaxidelta.org

 

Lifetime Engagement Manager
Sarah Alice Throckmorton Keiser, ΖΘ, Wright State University 
skeiser@alphaxidelta.org

Associate Director of Membership Growth and Marketing
Heather Haroff Chibuk, ΖΞ, Auburn University 
hchibuk@alphaxidelta.org

Membership Growth Resource Coordinator 
Mackenzie Williams, ΓΦ, East Carolina University
mwilliams@alphaxidelta.org

https://www.alphaxidelta.org/clientuploads/Staff/Megan Foster.jpg

Associate Director of Education and Leadership
Megan Horst Foster, ΔΝ, Indiana University of Pennsylvania 
mfoster@alphaxidelta.org

Manager of Educational Initiatives
Kristen Wyse Wagner, ΒΕ, Monmouth College
kwagner@alphaxidelta.org

https://www.alphaxidelta.org/clientuploads/Staff/CourtneyFluty.jpg

Director of Member Services
Courtney Hankins Fluty, ΔΨ, Texas State University
cfluty@alphaxidelta.org

https://www.alphaxidelta.org/clientuploads/Staff/MKBranham.jpg

Associate Director of Member Services
Mary Katherine Branham, ΓH, Georgia Institute of Technology
mbranham@alphaxidelta.org

Associate Director of Member Services Colonies and New Chapters
Morgan Donnelly, ΘΙ, Florida Atlantic University
mdonnelly@alphaxidelta.org

Associate Director of Area Development - Area I
Sydney Vandeveer, ΖΥ, Alma College
svandeveer@alphaxidelta.org

 

Associate Director of Area Development - Area II
Courtney Peek Gable, ΖΩ, University of West Georgia
cgable@alphaxidelta.org

https://www.alphaxidelta.org/clientuploads/Staff/BeckySoderholm.jpg 

Associate Director of Area Development - Area III
Becky Soderholm, ΕΦ, Iowa State University
bsoderholm@alphaxidelta.org