Alpha Xi Delta’s National Fraternity Headquarters is located in Indianapolis, Indiana. Please feel free to call us if you have any questions or need information. You can check the listing below for specific employee email and contact information. If you're not sure who to contact, you can use our general email address:

Address: Alpha Xi Delta Women's Fraternity
8702 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Telephone: 317.872.3500
Fax: 317.872.2947

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. EST


National Executive Director
Elysia Balster Gallivan, Ε, University of South Dakota Eichelman_web.jpg

Director of Events and Administration
Lindsay Eichelman, ΒΠ, Indiana University

Administrative Coordinator
Emily Thompson, Franklin College
  Philanthropy and Community Outreach Manager
Laura Lyerly Milliken, θΝ, Elon University Lewis_web 2.jpg

Director of Development
Kendra Becker Lewis, ΑΗ, Purdue University de Jong_web.jpg

Development Officer
Elizabeth Shelly De Jong, Δ, Bethany College Holt_web.jpg

Director of Finance & Operations
Lori Bruns Holt, Alpha Deuteron

clientuploads/Staff/Marcia Milward_web.jpg

Financial Services Coordinator
Marcia Milward, Alpha Deuteron  

Finance and Operations Manager
Stephanie Bennett Foster_web1.jpg

Director of Housing
Jennifer Foster, ΒΠ, Indiana University

Housing Coordinator
Jessica Klopfer, ΒΠ, Indiana University Felts_web.jpg

Director of Communications and Marketing
Lauren Blankenbaker Felts, ΒΠ, Indiana University

Communications Coordinator
Jenna Lanzetta, θΗ, Western Michigan University

Graphic Communications Coordinator
Gail Ransford, Indiana Wesleyan University

Graphic Communications Coordinator
Marilyn Jennings, ΑΚ, Kansas State University Osborne.jpg

Associate Executive Director
Tracy Kleinschmidt Osborne, BΘ, Michigan State University


Lifetime Engagement Manager
Sarah Alice Throckmorton Keiser, ΖΘ, Wright State University

Associate Director of Membership Growth and Marketing
Heather Haroff Chibuk, ΖΞ, Auburn University

Membership Growth Resource Coordinator 
Mackenzie Williams, ΓΦ, East Carolina University Foster.jpg

Associate Director of Education and Leadership
Megan Horst Foster, ΔΝ, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Manager of Educational Initiatives
Kristen Wyse Wagner, ΒΕ, Monmouth College

Director of Member Services
Courtney Hankins Fluty, ΔΨ, Texas State University

Associate Director of Member Services
Mary Katherine Branham, ΓH, Georgia Institute of Technology

Associate Director of Member Services Colonies and New Chapters
Morgan Donnelly, ΘΙ, Florida Atlantic University

Associate Director of Area Development - Area I
Sydney Vandeveer, ΖΥ, Alma College


Associate Director of Area Development - Area II
Courtney Peek Gable, ΖΩ, University of West Georgia 

Associate Director of Area Development - Area III
Becky Soderholm, ΕΦ, Iowa State University